Today: 15th Wed, Jul 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Thakurgaon-1
  Division: Rajshahi District: Thakurgaon
  Seat No: 3 Seat Name: Thakurgaon-1
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 120
  Total Votes: 286317 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Thakurgaon Sadar Upazila of Thakurgaon District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 134910
  Sree Ramesh Chandra Sen   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 96948
  Alhaj Md. Noore Alam Chowdhury   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 16647
  Syed Merajul Hossain   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 639

Powered By: