Today: 20th Mon, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Sylhet-5
  Division: Sylhet District: Sylhet
  Seat No: 232 Seat Name: Sylhet-5
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 106
  Total Votes: 239906 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Kanaighat Upazila and Zokiganj Upazila of Sylhet District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Farid Uddin Chowdhurey   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh Scales 77750
  Hafiz Ahmad Chowdhury   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 52885
  M. R. Haq   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 23538
  Nazma Akter Chowdhury   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 3389
  Barrister Kutub Uddin Shikder   Independent Clock 388
  M. A. Matin Chowdhury   Independent Electric Fan 317

Powered By: