Today: 17th Fri, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Sunamgonj-4
  Division: Sylhet District: Sunamgonj
  Seat No: 226 Seat Name: Sunamgonj-4
  Total Candidate : 3 Total Center : 88
  Total Votes: 194270 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Sunamganj Sadar Upazila excluding the following unions: (i) Durgapasha (ii) East Pagla (iii) West Pagla (iv) East Birgaon (v) West Birgaon (vi) Pathoria (vii) Joykalas & (viii) Shimulbankh, and Biswam    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Fazlul Haq (Achpia)   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 61807
  Dewan Samsul Abedin   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 51864
  Mamtaz Iqbal Chowdhury   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 30160

Powered By: