Today: 17th Fri, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Sunamgonj-2
  Division: Sylhet District: Sunamgonj
  Seat No: 224 Seat Name: Sunamgonj-2
  Total Candidate : 3 Total Center : 106
  Total Votes: 188742 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Dirai Upazila and Shalla Upazila of Sunamganj District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Shekh Jahir Ali   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1185
  Md. Nasir Uddin Chowdhury   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 66558
  Sree Suranjit Sen Gupta   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 82839

Powered By: