Today: 06th Fri, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Sunamgonj-1
  Division: Sylhet District: Sunamgonj
  Seat No: 223 Seat Name: Sunamgonj-1
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 144
  Total Votes: 295933 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Darmapasha Upazila, Tahirpur Upazila and Jamalganj Upazila of Sunamganj District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Badruddoza Ahammad Suja   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 329
  Sree Suranjit Sen Gupta   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 95574
  Md. Ali Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1224
  Nazir Hosain   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 128448

Powered By: