Today: 17th Fri, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Sirajgonj-3
  Division: Rajshahi District: Sirajgonj
  Seat No: 63 Seat Name: Sirajgonj-3
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 109
  Total Votes: 269986 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Rayganj Upazila and Tarash Upazila of Sirajganj District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. A. Mannan Talukder   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 127780
  Mohammed Nasim   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 97609
  Md. Sardar A. Jalil   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1837
  Md. Ismail Hossain   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 589
  Dr. Mohammed Salim   Independent Kula 127

Powered By: