Today: 20th Wed, Oct 2021
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Satkhira-1
  Division: Khulna District: Satkhira
  Seat No: 105 Seat Name: Satkhira-1
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 143
  Total Votes: 303089 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Kalaroa Upazila and Tala Upazila of Satkhira District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md.Habibul Islam Habib   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 145930
  Sheikh Mojibur Rahman   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 114527
  G. M. Abdul Ali   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 9032
  Ad. Mustafa Lutfullah   Bangladesh Workers Party Hammer 2611
  Sheikh Altaf Mahmud   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 255
  Syed Didar Bakht   Independent Clock 93

Powered By: