Today: 17th Fri, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Sariatpur-2
  Division: Dhaka District: Sariatpur
  Seat No: 221 Seat Name: Sariatpur-2
  Total Candidate : 7 Total Center : 67
  Total Votes: 154478 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Naria Upazila of Sariatpur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Showkat Ali   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 48578
  Principal Md. Sultan Mahmud   Independent Football 30712
  T. M. Gias Uddin Ahammad   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 18861
  Abdul Basr Dewan   Independent Cup and Saucer 2123
  Sheikh Shabuddin   Independent Clock 230
  Md. Azam Khan   Bangladesh Khelafat Andolon Banyan Tree 222
  Munsi Zakir Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 191

Powered By: