Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Rangpur-2
  Division: Rajshahi District: Rangpur
  Seat No: 20 Seat Name: Rangpur-2
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 113
  Total Votes: 230570 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Taraganj Upazila and Badarganj Upazila of Rangpur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Mohammad Ali Sarkar   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 91921
  Md. Anisul Haq Chowdhury   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 78163
  A. T. M. Azharul Islam   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh Scales 17788
  Md. Khabir Uddin   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 1124

Powered By: