Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Rangamati
  Division: Chittagong District: Rangamati
  Seat No: 299 Seat Name: Rangamati
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 152
  Total Votes: 310148 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: District of Rangamati Hill Tract    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Moni Swapan Dewan   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 68744
  Dipankar Talukder   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 51000
  Prasit Bikash Khisa   Independent Bow & Arrow 14285
  Md. Arfan Ali   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1966
  A. K. M. Anowar   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 121

Powered By: