Today: 22nd Sat, Jan 2022
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Rajshahi-4
  Division: Rajshahi District: Rajshahi
  Seat No: 55 Seat Name: Rajshahi-4
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 87
  Total Votes: 211983 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Durgapur Upazila and Puthia Upazila of Rajshahi District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Adv. Md. Nadim Mostofa   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 100551
  Tazul Islam Md. Faruq   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 85356
  Mollah Abdul Wahed   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 9032
  Md. Abul Kalam Azad   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 372
  Md. Altaf Hossain   Independent Clock 88
  Md. Nazrul Islam   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 54

Powered By: