Today: 22nd Sat, Jan 2022
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Rajshahi-3
  Division: Rajshahi District: Rajshahi
  Seat No: 54 Seat Name: Rajshahi-3
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 83
  Total Votes: 286462 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Mohanpur Upazila and Baghmara Upazila of Rajshahi District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Abu Hena   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 113255
  Prof. Jinatun Nesa Talukdar   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 76717
  Sardar Amzad Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 56652
  Md. Altafur Rahman   Independent Clock 782

Powered By: