Today: 22nd Sat, Jan 2022
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Rajshahi-2
  Division: Rajshahi District: Rajshahi
  Seat No: 53 Seat Name: Rajshahi-2
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 129
  Total Votes: 363525 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Paba Upazila Boalia P.S., Rajpara P.S., Shah Makhdum P.S. and include 35 words of Motihar P.S of Rajshahi District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Mizanur Rahman Minu   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 176405
  A. H M. Khairuzzaman Liton   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 96604
  Fazle Hossain Badsha   Bangladesh Workers Party Hammer 11490
  Mostaq Ahmed   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 10676
  Md.Jalal Uddin   Independent Bow & Arrow 661
  Md.Shahabuddin Bachchu   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 270

Powered By: