Today: 22nd Sat, Jan 2022
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Rajshahi-1
  Division: Rajshahi District: Rajshahi
  Seat No: 52 Seat Name: Rajshahi-1
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 105
  Total Votes: 249533 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Godagari Upazila and Tanore Upazila of Rajshahi District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Barrister Md. Aminul Huq   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 130631
  Omar Faruk Chowdhury   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 84185
  Dr. Md. Jajal Uddin   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 5002
  Md. Rafiqul Islam (Piarul)   Bangladesh Workers Party Hammer 915
  Md. Aminul Islam(Panjab)   Independent Clock 298
  Alhaj Anowar Iqbal Badal   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 88

Powered By: