Today: 18th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Pirojpur-2
  Division: Barisal District: Pirojpur
  Seat No: 130 Seat Name: Pirojpur-2
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 65
  Total Votes: 142423 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Kawkhali Upazila and Bhandaria Upazila of Pirojpur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Anowar Hossain Monju   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 37350
  Md. Nurul Islam Monjur   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 20594
  A.M. A. Hakim   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 13453
  Md. Shahjahan Hawladar   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 4915
  Syed Khalilur Rahman   Independent Clock 154
  Shah Syed Md. Nurul Huda Jamadar   Bangladesh Peoples Congress Television 56

Powered By: