Today: 22nd Sat, Jan 2022
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Pabna-4
  Division: Rajshahi District: Pabna
  Seat No: 71 Seat Name: Pabna-4
  Total Candidate : 7 Total Center : 98
  Total Votes: 268077 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Atghoria Upazila and Iswardi Upazila of Pabna District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md.Samsur Rahman Sharif   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 85
  Md.Sirajul Islam Sardar   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 65
  Md.Habibur Rahman Habib   Independent Axe 63
  Md.Panjab Biswas   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 7
  Jashim Uddin Mondal   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 244
  Md.Jahid Akter Jamil   Independent Kula 103
  Abdus Sattar Md.Shariful Islam   Independent Football 65

Powered By: