Today: 22nd Sat, Jan 2022
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Pabna-3
  Division: Rajshahi District: Pabna
  Seat No: 70 Seat Name: Pabna-3
  Total Candidate : 3 Total Center : 139
  Total Votes: 300315 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Chatmohar Upazlia, Vangura Upazila and Faridpur Upazila of Pabna District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  K. M. Anowarul Islam   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 131294
  Md. Makbul Hossain   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 119794
  Advocate Md. Abdus Sattar   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1727

Powered By: