Today: 22nd Sat, Jan 2022
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Pabna-2
  Division: Rajshahi District: Pabna
  Seat No: 69 Seat Name: Pabna-2
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 83
  Total Votes: 235674 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Bera Upazila excluding the following Unions: (i) Bera Paurashava (ii) Haturia Nakalia Union (iii) Natun Bharenga Uion (iv) Chakla Union and (v) Kaitola Union, and Suzanagar Upazila of Pabna District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  A. K. M. Salim Rea Habib   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 97704
  Mirza Abdul Jalil   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 86013
  Md. Nurul Islam   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1010
  Md. Masud Ahmed   Independent Electric Fan 125

Powered By: