Today: 17th Fri, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Nowabgonj-1
  Division: Rajshahi District: Nowabgonj
  Seat No: 43 Seat Name: Nowabgonj-1
  Total Candidate : 7 Total Center : 139
  Total Votes: 277487 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Shibanj Upazila of Bogra District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Prof. Md. Shahajahan Mia   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 96740
  Mohammad Enamul Haq   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 84807
  Md. Nazrul Islam   Independent Clock 65310
  Md. Alauddin (Tipu)   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1214
  Ittehad Touhidul Idrisi(Colins)   Independent Football 510
  Syed Ahmed Biswas   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 306
  Md. Nazrul Islam   Bangladesh Gono Azadi League (Samad) Dhenki 108

Powered By: