Today: 06th Fri, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Noagoan-6
  Division: Rajshahi District: Noagoan
  Seat No: 51 Seat Name: Noagoan-6
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 72
  Total Votes: 215231 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Raninagar Upazila and Atrai Upazila of Noagoan District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Alamgir Kabir   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 102693
  Md.Israfil Alam   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 82219
  K. C. Mashiur Alam (Bachchu Chowhury)   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 2086
  Pradyut Fouzder   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 359

Powered By: