Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Noagoan-5
  Division: Rajshahi District: Noagoan
  Seat No: 50 Seat Name: Noagoan-5
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 77
  Total Votes: 227051 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Noagoan Sadar Upazila of Noagoan District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. A. Jalil   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 96382
  Alhaj Shams Udin Ahmed   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 94235
  Md. Tofazzal Hossain Ad.   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1314
  Md. Abur Razzak   Independent Almirah 459
  Md. Moinul Haque(Mukul)   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 211
  Abul Kashem Sarker   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal Flaming Torch (Mashal) 138

Powered By: