Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Noagoan-3
  Division: Rajshahi District: Noagoan
  Seat No: 48 Seat Name: Noagoan-3
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 95
  Total Votes: 283732 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Bodalgachi Upazila and Mohadevpur Upazila of Noagoan District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Akhter Hamid Siddiqui   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 135250
  Md. Akram Hossain Chowdhury   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 110927
  Tayeb Uddin Ahmed   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 3624
  Md.Joynal Abedin(Mukul)   Bangladesh Samajtantrik Dal (Mahbub) Hammer 217

Powered By: