Today: 19th Mon, Aug 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Noagoan-1
  Division: Rajshahi District: Noagoan
  Seat No: 46 Seat Name: Noagoan-1
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 104
  Total Votes: 271306 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Porsha Upazila, Sapahar Upazila, and Niamatpur Upazila of Noagoan District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Dr. Md. Salek Chowdhury   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 129809
  Sadhan Mojumdar   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 101135
  MD. Kayum Uddin   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 4736
  Anil Marandi   Bangladesh Workers Party Hammer 324
  Md.Farid Ahmmed   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 200

Powered By: