Today: 15th Wed, Jul 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Nilphamari-1
  Division: Rajshahi District: Nilphamari
  Seat No: 12 Seat Name: Nilphamari-1
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 115
  Total Votes: 256617 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Domar Upazila and Dimla Upazila of Nilphamari District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Dr. Hamida Banu Shova   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 66871
  Advocate N K Alam Chowdhury   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 65552
  Md. Shahrin Islam Chowdhury   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 59805
  Md. Abdur Rouf   Independent Clock 5707
  Nur Mohammad Khan   Bangladesh Workers Party Hammer 1743
  Sushanta Misra   Independent Kula 309

Powered By: