Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Netrokona-3
  Division: Dhaka District: Netrokona
  Seat No: 163 Seat Name: Netrokona-3
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 124
  Total Votes: 269748 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Atpara Upazila and Kendua Upazila of Netrokona District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Nurul Amin Talukdar   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 103123
  M. Zubed Ali   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 93966
  Dr. Md. Rukun Uddin   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 4290
  Md. Abdul Ali   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 630
  Syed Abu Jafer Sabet   Krisak Sramik Janata League Gamchha 460

Powered By: