Today: 06th Fri, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Natore-3
  Division: Rajshahi District: Natore
  Seat No: 59 Seat Name: Natore-3
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 104
  Total Votes: 195670 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Singa Upazila of Natore District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Alhaj Prof. Kazi Golam Moshed   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 88071
     Bangladesh Awami League Boat 78848
  M .M. Rahmat Ullah   Independent Clock 1822
  Adv. Motahar Hossain Shahajada   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1443
  Md. Mizanur Rahman (Mizan)   Bangladesh Workers Party Hammer 666
  Md. Tamij Uddin Ahmed   Bangladesh Progressive Party (BPP) Inkpot with Pen 120

Powered By: