Today: 15th Wed, Jul 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Narshingdi-5
  Division: Dhaka District: Narshingdi
  Seat No: 201 Seat Name: Narshingdi-5
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 140
  Total Votes: 289974 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Raipura Upazila of Narsingdi District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Rajiuddin Ahmed Raju   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 117096
  Abdul Ali Mridha   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 99509
  Md. Hossain Bhuyan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 3327
  Md. Aminul Haq   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 790

Powered By: