Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Narshingdi-2
  Division: Dhaka District: Narshingdi
  Seat No: 198 Seat Name: Narshingdi-2
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 62
  Total Votes: 159366 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: The following unions of Narsingdi Sadar Upazila: (i) Amdia (ii) Panchdona & (iii) Meherpara, and Palash Upazila of Narsingdi District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Dr. Abdul Moin Khan   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 67379
  Md. Nurul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 46342
  Advocate Md. Delowar Hossain Khan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 14292
  Md. Tara Mia   Independent Axe 161
  Advocate Abdul Hannan Bhuiyan   Gonotantri Party Pigeon 142
  Md. Abu Sahid Siddiqi   Independent Cricket-bat 112

Powered By: