Today: 20th Mon, May 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Narshingdi-1
  Division: Dhaka District: Narshingdi
  Seat No: 197 Seat Name: Narshingdi-1
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 92
  Total Votes: 259494 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Narsingdi Sadar Upazila excluding the the follwing unions: (i) Amdia (ii) Panchdona & (iii) Meherpara of Narsingdi District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Samsuddin Ahmed Ishaq   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 101313
  Mohammad Ali   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 84889
  Major Md. Samsul Huda Bachchu   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 5271
  M. S. Bari Khan   Jaker Party Rose 422
  A. K. M. Shahidul Islam   Gonotantri Party Pigeon 124

Powered By: