Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Narayangonj-3
  Division: Dhaka District: Narayangonj
  Seat No: 204 Seat Name: Narayangonj-3
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 72
  Total Votes: 196695 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Sonargaon Upazila of Narayanganj District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Professor Md. Rezaul Karim   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 84001
  Abu Noor Mohammad Bahaul Haq   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 54683
  Golam Masih   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 7402
  Zia Haider Dipty   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 363

Powered By: