Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Mymensingh-3
  Division: Dhaka District: Mymensingh
  Seat No: 151 Seat Name: Mymensingh-3
  Total Candidate : 3 Total Center : 69
  Total Votes: 174670 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Gouripur Upazila of Mymensing District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Majibur Rahman   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 50632
  A. F. M. Nazmul Huda   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 44603
  Dr. Abdul Mannan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 33263

Powered By: