Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Mymensingh-10
  Division: Dhaka District: Mymensingh
  Seat No: 158 Seat Name: Mymensingh-10
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 106
  Total Votes: 260517 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Gafurgaon Upazila of Mymensingh District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Alhaj Altaf Hossain Golondaz   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 109832
  A. B. Siddiqur Rahman   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 86862
  Advocate S. M. Morshed   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1318
  Raju Ahmed Khoka   Independent Wrist Watch 152
  Md. Misbah Uddin Shah (Jewel)   Krisak Sramik Janata League Gamchha 110

Powered By: