Today: 15th Wed, Jul 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Moulavibazar-2
  Division: Sylhet District: Moulavibazar
  Seat No: 235 Seat Name: Moulavibazar-2
  Total Candidate : 9 Total Center : 99
  Total Votes: 216302 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Kulaura Upazila of Moulavibazar District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  M. M. Shahin   Independent Football 78667
  Sultan Mohammad Mansur Ahmad   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 71803
  Dr. Safiqur Rahman   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh Scales 12415
  Md. Shawkatul Islam   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 7312
  Emadul Islam   Independent Clock 852
  Abdus Sobhan   Independent Cup and Saucer 836
  Khandokar Lutfar Rahman   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 576
  Rezaur Rahman Chowdhuiry   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal Flaming Torch (Mashal) 296
  A. N. M. Yusuf   Independent Electric Bulb 122
  Mohammad Maksud Shahin   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 313

Powered By: