Today: 20th Mon, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Moulavibazar-1
  Division: Sylhet District: Moulavibazar
  Seat No: 234 Seat Name: Moulavibazar-1
  Total Candidate : 2 Total Center : 60
  Total Votes: 128787 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Baralekha Upazila of Moulavibazar District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Ebadur Rahman Chow   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 49281
  Md. Shahab Uddin   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 47539
  Makhaddas Ali   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 6767

Powered By: