Today: 30th Mon, Mar 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Meherpur-2
  Division: Khulna District: Meherpur
  Seat No: 74 Seat Name: Meherpur-2
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 67
  Total Votes: 177549 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Gangni Upazila of Meherpur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Abdul Gani   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 86750
  Md. Makbul Hossain   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 66322
  Haji Md. Mahasin Ali   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 3122
  Md. A. Halim   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 202

Powered By: