Today: 18th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Meherpur-1
  Division: Khulna District: Meherpur
  Seat No: 73 Seat Name: Meherpur-1
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 81
  Total Votes: 200697 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Meherpur Sadar Upazila and Muzibnagar Upazila of Meherpur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. A. Halim Molla   Independent Bamboo Basket 79
  Md. A. Hamid   Independent Parrot 109
  Md. Shahabuddin   Independent Cup and Saucer 1424
  Motasim Billah (Motu)   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 5532
  Professor Abdul Mannan   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 69971
  Masud Arun   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 102028

Powered By: