Today: 25th Sun, Aug 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Manikgonj-1
  Division: Dhaka District: Manikgonj
  Seat No: 172 Seat Name: Manikgonj-1
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 82
  Total Votes: 202834 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Daulatpur Upazila and Ghior Upazila of Manikganj District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Khondker Delowar Hossain   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 85447
  Advocate Abdus Salam   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 59541
  Md. Afzal Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 5308
  Mehedi Rafi   Krisak Sramik Janata League Gamchha 530
  Afsar Uddin Ahmed   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 188
  Md. Khandokar Azim Mia   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 86

Powered By: