Today: 22nd Sat, Jan 2022
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Kurigram-3
  Division: Rajshahi District: Kurigram
  Seat No: 27 Seat Name: Kurigram-3
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 127
  Total Votes: 236501 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Ulipur Upazila of Kurigram District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Matiur Rahman   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 68579
  A. K. M. Maidul Islam   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 63582
  Md. Amjad Hossain Talukder   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 34140
  Md. Abdul Mottaleb   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 742
  Md. Khalilur Rahman   Independent Bow & Arrow 648
  Sawpan Kumar Baksi   Gono Forum Rising Sun 369

Powered By: