Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Kishoregonj-7
  Division: Dhaka District: Kishoregonj
  Seat No: 171 Seat Name: Kishoregonj-7
  Total Candidate : 7 Total Center : 92
  Total Votes: 236077 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Kuliarchar Upazila and Bhairab Bazar Upazila of Kishoreganj District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Zillur Rahman   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 104196
  Md. Gias Uddin   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 89639
  Md. Mahfuzur Rahman   Independent Cup and Saucer 1719
  Tazul Islam Taz Bhairabi   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 644
  Mohammad Hanif   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 237
  Md. Momtaz Uddin   Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal Flaming Torch (Mashal) 167
  Md. Mahfuz Rahman   Independent Type Writer 164

Powered By: