Today: 18th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Khulna-1
  Division: Khulna District: Khulna
  Seat No: 99 Seat Name: Khulna-1
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 90
  Total Votes: 179595 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Batiaghata Upazila and Dacope Upazila of Khulna District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Panchanon Biswas   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 78552
  Amir Ajaj Khan   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 47523
  Acinta Kumar Biswas   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 18512
  Al Sheikh Abul Hossain   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 6560
  Sheikh Asaduzzaman Jalal   Independent Football 111

Powered By: