Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Jhenidha-4
  Division: Khulna District: Jhenidha
  Seat No: 84 Seat Name: Jhenidha-4
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 83
  Total Votes: 203276 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: The following Unions of Jhenaidah Sadar Upazila: (i) Naldanga, (ii) Ghorashal, (iii) Phursundi & (iv) Moharajpur union and Kaliganj Upazila of Jhenaidah District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Shahiduzzaman (Beltu)   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 95991
  Md. Abdul Mannan Mia   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 74458
  Md. Shahjahan Ali   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 2467
  Md. A. Salam   Bangladesh Workers Party Hammer 394
  Golam Morshed   Independent Clock 137

Powered By: