Today: 25th Sat, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Jhenidha-3
  Division: Khulna District: Jhenidha
  Seat No: 83 Seat Name: Jhenidha-3
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 132
  Total Votes: 247914 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Kot Chandpur Upazila and Mohespur Upazila of Jhenaidah District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Sahidul Islam   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 127023
  Md. Sazzatuj Jumma   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 84289
  Parvin Talukdar   Independent Clock 5628
  Md. A. Rahman Dhabok   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 2750
  Md. Jamir Hossain Manik   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 233

Powered By: