Today: 06th Fri, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Jhenidha-1
  Division: Khulna District: Jhenidha
  Seat No: 81 Seat Name: Jhenidha-1
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 81
  Total Votes: 217821 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Sailakupa Upazila of Jhenaidah District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Abdul Hye   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 92652
  Alhaj Abdul Wohab   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 92306
  Md. Atiar Rahman Khan   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 973
  Alamgir Hossain   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 214

Powered By: