Today: 28th Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Jessore-4
  Division: Khulna District: Jessore
  Seat No: 88 Seat Name: Jessore-4
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 110
  Total Votes: 278308 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Basundia Union of Jessore Sadar Upazila , Avaynagar Upazila and Bagharpara Upazila of Jessore District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  M. M. Amin Uddin   Bangladesh Jatiya Party (N-F) Sheaf of Paddy(N-F) 126540
  Shah Hadiuzzaman   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 101994
  MD. Nazmul Huda   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 10381
  Boikuntha Bihari Ray   Bangladesh Workers Party Hammer 800
  Md. Alamgir Hossain(Nishi Khan)   Independent Axe 179
  A. K. M. Ishaq   Independent Spectacles 141

Powered By: