Today: 17th Fri, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Jessore-2
  Division: Khulna District: Jessore
  Seat No: 86 Seat Name: Jessore-2
  Total Candidate : 7 Total Center : 141
  Total Votes: 293671 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Chougacha Upazila and Jhikargacha Upazila of Jessore District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Abu Syed Md. Shahadat Hussain   Jamaat-e-Islami Bangladesh Scales 137717
  Prof. Rafiqul Islam   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 120899
  Atiur Rahaman   Independent Spectacles 2102
  B. M. Salim Reza   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 2095
  Abul Hossain   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 469
  Prof. Rezaul Islam   Independent Bench 229
  Md. Jahidul Isalm   Independent Football 48

Powered By: