Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Jamalpur-2
  Division: Dhaka District: Jamalpur
  Seat No: 142 Seat Name: Jamalpur-2
  Total Candidate : 3 Total Center : 86
  Total Votes: 197109 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Islampur Upazila and The following unions of Melandah Upazila: (i) Shampur Union of Jamalpur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Md. Sultan Mahmud Babu   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 80314
  Haji Rashed Mosharaf   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 49865
  Md. Aslam Khan   Bangladesh Communist Party Sickle 1032

Powered By: