Today: 11th Wed, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Gopalgonj-3
  Division: Dhaka District: Gopalgonj
  Seat No: 216 Seat Name: Gopalgonj-3
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 82
  Total Votes: 186454 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Tungipara Upazila and Kotalipara Upazila of Gopalganj Distirct    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Sheikh Hasina   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 154130
  Hafez Mau. Omar Ahmad Saheb   Islami Oikya Jote Sheaf of paddy/Minar 7223
  Birendra Nath Moitra   Bangladesh Hindu League Conchshel 922
  Shishir Chowdhury   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 410

Powered By: