Today: 20th Mon, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Gazipur-4
  Division: Dhaka District: Gazipur
  Seat No: 196 Seat Name: Gazipur-4
  Total Candidate : 6 Total Center : 68
  Total Votes: 198188 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Kapasia Upazila of Gazipur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Tanjim Ahmed (Sohel Taj)   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 80675
  Brigadiar A. S. M. Hannan Shah   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 72082
  Fakir Iskander Alam   Independent Cup and Saucer 3238
  Md. Mostafizur Rahman Mostafa   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 1322
  Md. Abdul Mazid M. A   Independent Football 136
  Md. Mahmudul Alam Khan   Independent Clock 55

Powered By: