Today: 06th Fri, Dec 2019
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Faridpur-4
  Division: Dhaka District: Faridpur
  Seat No: 212 Seat Name: Faridpur-4
  Total Candidate : 4 Total Center : 76
  Total Votes: 166584 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Char Bhadrasan Upazila and Sadarpur Upazila of Faridpur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  Abdur Razzak   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 56231
  Chowdhury Akmal Ibne Yusuf   Independent Clock 52586
  Alhaj Md. Zahirul Haq (shahajada)   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 3868
  A. K. M. Shajahan Haider   Independent Parrot 177

Powered By: