Today: 21st Tue, Jan 2020
This is the first and only information based web sites of Bangladesh Nirbachon    
Election Arcive
Hot Links
All Information of Faridpur-2
  Division: Dhaka District: Faridpur
  Seat No: 210 Seat Name: Faridpur-2
  Total Candidate : 5 Total Center : 73
  Total Votes: 205415 Election Year: October 1, 2001
:::...       Seat Area: Nagarkanda Upazila of Faridpur District    ...:::
   Candidate Name  Party Name Symbol  Votes
  K. M. Obeydur Rahman   Bangladesh Nationalist Party (BNP) Sheaf of Paddy 86450
  Syeda Sajeda Chowdhury   Bangladesh Awami League Boat 74474
  Md. Saifuzzaman Chowdhury   Islami Jatiya Oikya Front Plough 959
  Md. Joinal Abedin   Jatiya Party (Manju) Bicycle 194
  Syed Tanvir Hossain   Independent Axe 170

Powered By: